Boys & Girls Clubs serves more than 1,000 local children at 12 Club Sites in seven communities – Cole Camp, Dresden, Green Ridge, La Monte, Leeton, Sedalia and Smithton. Most Club Sites are located right in the schools they serve.

500 S. Keeney St., Cole Camp
660-287-1164
Site Director Tara Walker
twalker@bgckids.com

22675 Depot Rd., Dresden
660-281-3867
Program Director Melanie Osteen
mosteen@bgckids.com

401 W. Pettis St., Green Ridge
660-287-1070
Program Director Asia Johnson
ajohnson@bgckids.com

310 S. Washington Ave., La Monte
660-287-1327
Site Director Jessica Hazel
jhazel@bgckids.com

500 N. Main St., Leeton
660-287-0918
Site Director Sharliene Fulton
sfulton@bgckids.com

505 S. Myrtle Ave., Smithton
660-281-1945
Site Director Clarissa Craig
ccraig@bgckids.com