Boys & Girls Clubs serves more than 1,000 local children at 12 Club Sites in seven communities – Cole Camp, Dresden, Green Ridge, La Monte, Leeton, Sedalia and Smithton. Most Club Sites are located right in the schools they serve.

600 S Warren Ave, Sedalia, MO 65301
660-287-1146
Site Director James Cramer
jcramer@bgckids.com

1100 w. 16th St.
660-287-1231
Program Director Sheridan Hargis
shargis@bgckids.com

1901 S New York Ave, Sedalia, MO 65301
660-281-8450
Site Director Kim Watkins
kwatkins@bgckids.com

2505 W. 32nd St.
660-281-1944
Site Director Lance Williams
lwilliams@bgckids.com

200 E. Sixth St., located in the basement of First Baptist Church
660-553-1988
Site Director Ryan Willoughby
rwilloughby@bgckids.com

610 S. Engineer Ave.
660-281-9926
Site Director Vicki Hart
vhart@bgckids.com